September 22, 2014      69.0°F (20.6°C) | Partly Cloudy
Search Meridian  
 
  • Rotator Image 1
 
 
 

Backhoe

 

 

Inspection Division

 

 


 

The Inspection Division of Public Works provides construction-related oversight services to ensure reliable capital facilities while maintaining financial stewardship of public funds.  We provide project management, constructability reviews, and project inspections to ensure assigned projects are coordinated and constructed adhering to local, state and federal standards, environmental guidelines, and best management practices.  The Inspection Division of Public Works is staffed with four team members.

  

 Any connections to City utilities must be inspected by the City for acceptance and closure of the permit process.

 

Contact the Development Services Division at 208-887-2211 for more information.

PlanReview

 

 Contacts 

Joel Meusch   Chief Inspector  

jmeusch@meridiancity.org

Pat Cotten

  Inspector III

 

pcotten@meridiancity.org

Murray Jones    

  Inspector II

 

mjones@meridiancity.org

Brad Standley       Inspector II   bstandley@meridiancity.org

Darrell Gogert

  Inspector I

 

dgogert@meridiancity.org

Melanie Hoyt

  Administrative Assistant

  489-0351

mhoyt@meridiancity.org

 
208.888.4433
© Copyright 2009, Meridian, Idaho All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement
 
 
 
33 E. Broadway Ave., Meridian, Idaho 83642  |  208.888.4433 (Click link above to view map)